Open Heaven's New Album "Miracle Maker" Available Now!

Sep 22, 2017

Open Heaven, the worship ministry of Faith Life Church in Columbus, Ohio, is proud to release their new album Miracle Maker with DREAM Worship. The 12 song album, produced by Sean Cook and David Hanley, mixes powerful musical sonics with melodic vocals and a prophetic message for revival and hope. 

When the team sat down to write this album, they were challenged to keep the focus on Jesus' character, His miracle-working power, and what He truly means in their lives. Senior Pastor Gary Keesee said, "I’m very excited about this album, because I know people will encounter the power of God in a very real way when they listen."

The title track, "Miracle Maker" beautifully shares that, as Worship Pastor Amy Freudiger says, “In our hour of greatest need, Jesus is stronger than any force in this world, and He is just waiting to move on our behalf if we will only believe.” She wrote the title song as a result of God instantly healing her of a 13-pound tumor. In fact, many of the Open Heaven team members have miraculous stories of how God did the impossible in their lives. The Miracle Maker album is a result of those stories.  

Open Heaven’s mission is to bring a prophetic but musically relevant voice to believers everywhere, inspiring them to join together in seeking a spiritual renewal across America and the world. Releasing two projects on DREAM, Live From Faith Life Church (2015) and Lion Of Judah (2016), the group saw themselves on The Case For Christ album that accompanied the release of the film in 2017.

You can purchase Miracle Maker here or via text: text MiracleMaker to 51555.
Miracle Maker track listing:
• For You
• Be Glorified
• Wonderful Savior
• Miracle Maker
• Oh Precious Jesus
• Creation
• Heaven On Earth
• Without Fail
• Won My Heart
• Rock of Ages
• King of Kings
• Here With Us

For more information visit: and